I professionisti del calcio secondo Chalcio.com.

Nome Cognome Telefono Professione

Clicca qui
integraedutech integraedutech +41918712434 [165] integraedutech@gmail.com
Juan Manuel Carballo +41765924209 [165] carbagio@hotmail.com
Frankie Anello 0798267111 [165] anellofrancesco@bluewin.ch
Giovanni Pagani +41799165917 [165] gp.allenatore@gmail.com
Giuseppe Di Maria 3405706769 [165] giuseppedimaria8@gmail.com
Gian Piero Pisani 00393313703508 [165] gianpiero@wuesse.com
Floriano Beretta 0041796441608 [165] floriano.beretta@ezv.admin.ch
francesco ruberto +41919857060 [165] f.ruberto@cabiancardi.ch
walter savi 09156987777 [165] shop@chalcio.com
RogrecloroFloobAU RogrecloroFloob 87117311892 [165] kaliunix418@gmail.com
savio savi +41762848824 [165] redazione@informazionealternativa.ch
damiano reinato 3460431047 [165] devicesis.14@gmail.com
calcio svizzero +41762848824 [165] vpn@chalcio.com
Salvatore Filippone 3348405239 [165] salvofilippone21@hotmail.com
Lucas Di Benedetto 3383237953 [165] robbyx68@yahoo.it
Gennaro Esposito 3770801291 [165] gennaroesposito97@hotmail.it
Marco Luciano Meschis 3701538554 [165] meschis.marco@hotmail.com
Nicolas Loscalzo +39 041 4950915 [165] loscalzo976@gmail.com
Mattia Castiello 3277712863 [165] matticastiello@gmail.com
Ivan Bonanno 3427567312 [165] ivanek5@libero.it
topnet worker +41762848824 [165] walter@topnetworker.net
Esdra Barni 3394268786 [165] giovannicastellani1908@gmail.com
Dario Camigliano 3420444737 [165] dario2camigliano@gmail.com
Manuel De Rosa 3333076541 [165] manuelderosa@hotmail.it
Fallou Seye 3332011526 [165] fallouseye458@gmail.com
Serigne fallou Seye 3332011526 [165] fallou.seye98@gmail.com
Leo Lo Presti 3248692293 [165] lopresti946@gmail.com
Pierluigi Mazzotta 3208396792 [165] pierluigimazzotta68@gmail.com
Jonata Loria 3349395017 [165] jonata670@gmail.com
emanuele lonati 3347086978 [165] lona28ema@gmail.com
Mario Vicino 3791802451 [165] forzanapoli_94@outlook.com
Nello Tedesco 782249729 [165] nelloted31@icloud.com
Assan Sow 3512426331 [165] sowassane7979@gmail.com
andrea zanini 3275548198 [165] andrea.zanini91@yahoo.com
Bali Kadolli 3420884498 [165] bali.kadolli@gmail.com
Bohdan Sheyko +380953445820 [165] sheykobohdan@gmail.com
Alessandro Chursanov 3665010680 [165] alessandro.chursanov@bordoni.edu.it
Donato Morosoni 3312646781 [165] sulamarco95@gmail.com
Simone 14 Cimardi 3899550031 [165] simoncino.simo@gmail.com
Arturo Alessandro Papa 3337231691 [165] arturopapa7.ap@gmail.com
Dani Cecere 3914524726 [165] danycecere@icloud.com
FANI VARLAN +393466633434 [165] fani.varlan@gmail.com
Marco Grieco 3773623903 [165] griecomarco20@gmail.com
Riccardo Magliocco 3278562792 [165] magly.riky@icloud.com
Ale Farotti 3334112107 [165] alefaro05@gmail.com
salvo.pinelli Pinelli +39 3204054497 [165] salvo.pinelli@gmail.com
Manuell Riccio 3770971987 [165] manuelriccio2001@gmail.com
Enrico Belli +393476524499 [165] goalkeeper75@gmail.com
Arnold Ajdini +393914385149 [165] arnold.ajdini1996@gmail.com
Michele Minucci 3386547680 [165] Micheleminucci1@gmail.com
Giuseppe Giuseppe Catone +49 157 37298997 [165] Giuseppeoparend@gmail.com
Marco01 Toscano 3801291581 [165] marcotosky10@gmail.com
AntonioCarbone99 Carbone 3663885487 [165] antoniocarbone9904@gmail.com
Valeriu Bojinov 3206263843 [165] valeriobojinov1@gmail.com
Zakaria Touil 3703693720 [165] zakariatouil32@gmail.com
Mohamed Guefrachi 3472339256 [165] Guefrachimohamed9@gmail.com
Riccardo10 Pirina 3450850110 [165] riccardo.pirina18@gmail.com
Ousman Nyabally 3896334422 [165] nybsusman@gmail.com
Carmine Giuseppe Molino 3495614871 [165] Carminemol@hotmail.it
Carmine Torino 3274970945 [165] ctorino1404@gmail.com
Alfredo Giordano 3458929853 [165] giordanoalfredo4@gmail.com
Cristian Schino 3889293662 [165] c_schino99@libero.it
Oussama Bahhar 3884732453 [165] bahharoussama@gmail.com
Claudio Prandelli +39 3476239691 [165] claudioprandelli@yahoo.com
bilal hannachi 3279055094 [165] bilalhannachi89@gmail.com
Andres Denicolantonio 3347903649 [165] andresdenicolantonio@gmail.com
Federico FABBRO 3334647996 [165] yanezfabbro@libero.it
Vincenzo cannone 3713602987 [165] vincenzocannone136@gmail.com
Lorenzo Trubiani 3400059363 [165] massimiliano.trubiani@gmail.com
GIAN CARLO MAGGESE +39 320 8238072 [165] maggesegc@gmail.com
Christian Marcandrea 3923556361 [165] mubestys@gmail.com
thomas salvan +421951341115 [165] thomassalvan2002@gmail.com
Silvio Cremascoli Baroni 3804393947 [165] guidobaroni16@gmail.com
giuseppe23797 colaluce 3494410138 [165] giuseppe23797@libero.it
AndreaF Fresa 3806317601 [165] andreafresa097@gmail.com
Sam Oberoi 3510694328 [165] lucapuzza45@gmail.com
LUCA REVENGE BRAGHIROLI 3472645076 [165] lbraghiroli@virgilio.it
khadim Gningue 3270455677 [165] khadimgningue4o@gmail.com
Salar Hesariha 3886528941 [165] salar.hesariha@studenti.unimi.it
klorjan liko 3891290703 [165] klorjan.liko@gmail.com
Lucam Mantovani +393533944616 [165] lucamantovani88@gmail.com
Nico Sardi 3314527546 [165] nico.sardi.10@gmail.com
Cristian Mauricio Gomez Panameno 3515725810 [165] crispana21@gmail.com
Dyoyddydyicytxitixixtitsstkksrxtutxuyr6r rxurxi Rizzella 3515513266 [165] frankyrizz08@gmail.com
Jacopo Scalco 3933540698 [165] jscalco04@gmail.com
Riccardoo Erario 3773816914 [165] riccardo.erario@libero.it
Giacomo Castellan 3409831490 [165] castellangiacomo01@gmail.com
Christian9010 Daino 3343019887 [165] c.daino@sielte.it
Raffaele Del bianco 3884006250 [165] raffaeledelbianco9@gmail.com
MarioVet93 Vetere 3394250124 [165] mariovetere.m@gmail.com
Susso Sarjo 3533873781 [165] muhammed7616276@gmail.com
mohamed amin tekari 3713221755 [165] tekaamin02@gmail.com
Fernando Martin Lower 3408331817 [165] lowerfer@yahoo.it
Salva bruno 3882532431 [165] sasa8456@gmail.com
Nicolo Serafini 3714282551 [165] nicoseraff@gmail.com
Vanderleia Rocha Viana in Guglielmi 3402333103 [165] leiavianaa77@gmail.com
Magrini Federico 3357053286 [165] magrini.federico@gmail.com
Michele MB Bramo 3349957315 [165] rmikefender79@gmail.com
Imad Boudraa 3669303650 [165] cobraboudraa88888888@gmai.com
Matteo Ciacci 3319712274 [165] matty.ciacci@icloud.com
Alexander chavez 3278345480 [165] alexanderchavez040804@gmail.com
Davide Fortunato Roggia 3496783216 [165] davidroggia9407@gmail.com
Fabrice Lenga 3276779612 [165] fabrice.lenga@icloud.com
Caracciolo Caracciolo 3479200929 [165] ccaracciolo@ymail.com
Alberto Lucarelli +393317989134 [165] albertolucarelli54@gmail.com
Mattia1997 De santis 3458581793 [165] mattiads7@gmail.com
Alessandr Mancini 3272597966 [165] mancinialessandro520@gmail.com
Emanuele stimolo Stimolo 3802616298 [165] emanuelestimolo1936@gmail.com
Pasquale Paolino 3293483677 [165] paolinop619@gmail.com
France aprea 0393274742081 [165] spgapr@tiscali.it
Antonio 01 Di Marino +39 3312292446 [165] dimarino.antonio2001@gmail.com
Gaetano Bizzoco 3467109648 [165] Gaet09@hotmail.it
Giuseppe76@ restuccia 3477521941 [165] restuccia.peppe@gmail.com
Luca. Zaffuto 3319203811 [165] luca.zaffutomail@gmail.com
Francesco Giuseppe Campobasso 3284555551 [165] ivannacampobasso@gmail.com
christianboaroloo Boarolo +393458041489 [165] boarolochristian@gmail.com
Diego Marzano 3385354785 [165] sagamad@libero.it
Oumar Drame 3292841536 [165] elhadjoumardrame@libero.it
Luca99 Mazzilli 3479742479 [165] lucamazzilli3@gmail.com
Salvatore Andrea D’Agnano 3287879332 [165] sportandrea@virgilio.it
Florenco Cani +393713915630 [165] caniflorenco7@gmail.com
Andrea97 Abbossida 3201871283 [165] abbo97@libero.it
FAty Amadou 3473177921 [165] amadouiphone8@gmail.com
VENENO BERACHAD +393270572764 [165] berachad.abdessalam96@gmail.com
Teodor Patrascu 3461253352 [165] teodor.huawei@gmail.com
Simone Andrea Festa 3887318981 [165] festa@inwind.it
pierfranco simula 3313656023 [165] pieffe01@tiscali.it
Mirco Marson 3331093222 [165] marsonmirco74@gmail.com
Alessandroo Falco 3926995060 [165] alle.falco@gmail.com
Lucasergio De feudis +32475850548 [165] luigi.de.feudis@gmail.com
Francescoo viola 3467457501 [165] f.viola93@hotmail.it
Simonee Perdicchia 3928911298 [165] simoneperdicchia@gmail.com
Jetmir Gllareva +393896361679 [165] jetmir.gll01@icloud.com
giolisso Lissoni 3315449240 [165] giolisso@hotmail.it
NDOLO GOUATOKO Terah van +242066178994 [165] terahvanndologouatoko@gmail.com
Brian Giardiello 3428033787 [165] brian.giardiello@gmail.com
Sebastiano Casella 3345667266 [165] ooepicfailoo@live.it
Jody Franzé +393493255069 [165] franze.jody@gmail.com
Emanuel Del grosso 3519240138 [165] emanueldelgrosso04@icloud.com
Gianmarco Amato 3332480840 [165] gianama98@gmail.com
Leonardo1990 Amato 3319980782 [165] leonardo.amato@hotmail.com
Fv5 Vullo 3275908499 [165] vullo.fabio00@gmail.com
lAndrea Leva 3274373721 [165] leviceda10@gmail.com
laman dosso 3517022080 [165] dossolaman17@gmail.com
Mark Auricchio 3453945968 [165] Mark.auricchio11@gmail.com
L Laurenti +393933917210 [165] l.laurenti.1989@gmail.com
Abdourahmane Sow 3511629971 [165] 99douras@gmail.com
Alessandrino Ciancio 3248208006 [165] alessandrociancio1998@gmail.com
Roby Cortese +393333973096 [165] robicorte65@gmail.com
enrico donato di bernardo +393405138550 [165] dibernardo.e@libero.it
no_luca Nocentini 3401260842 [165] n.luca93@gmail.com
Valentino Verderosa 38832465586 [165] francescaragni90@icloud.com
Pietro Sammarco 3887425595 [165] bellolea@libero.it
amine jaafari 3519370588 [165] jaafarimohamedamine77@gmail.com
Alessandro1 Grussu +393358135767 [165] globogsm@tiscali.it
Darioo Trippetti 3338723732 [165] dario.trippetti@gmail.com
SERGIO GHIBELLI +39 3288320782 [165] ghibellisergio@gmail.com
Alessandro444444444 Picardi 3270126005 [165] picaalessandro5@gmail.com
Raffaele01024 Di Giovanni 3711422436 [165] raffydg@icloud.com
Nicholas Bavutti +393458131034 [165] alessandrobavutti@hotmail.com
Giacomo Beniamino Calabrese 3270680341 [165] giacomocalabrese03@icloud.com
Aleferra10 Ferraro 3404816169 [165] alessandroferraro267@gmail.com
Dennys Musiu 3518395601 [165] dennys0447@gmail.com
Dylan Vincitore 3501502947 [165] dylanv146@gmail.com
Massimo Calcagno 3669781672 [165] massimocalcagno83@alice.it
emanuel timotei cernat +393703790938 [165] emiimecernat@gmail.com
Alessandro 1 ESPOSITO 3284937378 [165] alessandrosafety@libero.it
Sanin Ahmetovic 3515689494 [165] saninahmetovic2017@gmail.com
aAntonio Montariello 3490506049 [165] yuta82@hotmail.it
jack Le Rose 3402314331 [165] jacopolerose70@gmail.com
Gaetanos Perrella 346 5384627 [165] gaetanoperrella07@libero.it
Adolfo Fiore 3930012102 [165] fiore.adolfo@gmail.com
Mirko Guarducci 3669783714 [165] mirko.guarducci46@gmail.com
Sami Idlibi +393493904622 [165] samiidlibi210@gmail.com
Renato Mannocchi 0000000000 [165] renato.mannocchi@libero.it
Isaac Bakari 3401558338 [165] isaacbakari@icloud.com
Matias Rocchi 3341605312 [165] paternolidia@gmail.com
Mirco Pomari Pomari 3477183674 [165] mircopomari@gmail.com
Matteo98 Ferrera 3393802577 [165] matteoferrera98@outlook.it
Davide Vacca 3270912980 [165] davidevacca43@gmail.com
Antonioacco Accomando 3477672914 [165] renatoaccomando@libero.it
Enzo Di Natale +393475479566 [165] enzodinatale87@hotmail.it
Ilaria Noris 3453334865 [165] ilaria_noris@hotmail.it
Tijani Jallow +393884983303 [165] fatou2703@icloud.com
Giuseppe Tringali Tringali 3421712174 [165] peppeshinao10@gmail.com
Massimo massimo Sammartino 3665975365 [165] massimo.sammartino95@gmail.com
Simone00 Minchella 3313138542 [165] cerro2000@tim.it
Fabiio campanella +393315227201 [165] fabiocampanell.fc@gmail.com
Darko Pejic 3482786526 [165] darko.pejic02@gmail.com
Rosaria Cusumano 3291813822 [165] rosaria.cusumano1@outlook.it
Marcof Filli 3428093565 [165] fillim565@gmail.com
Ouzren Khalil +393922377818 [165] ozkhalil6@gmail.com
Abderrahmane Lamzouri +393273377200 [165] thasupaboo@gmail.com
antonio80 MONTANARO 342 5648271 [165] allenatorecalcio01@gmail.com
Azazou Zoumbare 3890664473 [165] Azapflacko411@gmail.com
Simone 90 Castro 3890957087 [165] simonecastro987@gmail.com
Youssef Magrane 3496384922 [165] magraneyoussef94@gmail.com
RaffaeleConte Conte 3442220511 [165] raffaeleconte18@gmail.com
Gnapi Drogba yvann Jaurès +212694564605 [165] yvannjauresdrogbagnapi@gmail.com
Emilio Quintieri 3884564133 [165] emilioquintieri9@gmail.com
Federico tartamella Tartamella 3889345622 [165] tarta99@icloud.com
Raien Nefzi +393299216660 [165] nefziraien@gmail.com
Principe Lorenzoni +393791964159 [165] principelorenzoni@gmail.com
Paolo Galimberti 3336120583 [165] magnificho@gmail.com
Gabriel Bonni 3409983603 [165] gabriel.bonni@libero.it
Abdoulaye Diallo 00393896465098 [165] bassiroudiallo2001@gmail.com
Kevin Cucciniello Cucciniello 3294490510 [165] molleggia.kc@gmail.com
Otrack Paduano 3345302380 [165] otrackjose@gmail.com
Toto Rossetti +39 3312040324 [165] antonioross627@gmail.com
Calogero Ciulla 3894898459 [165] cllcalogero@libero.it
michele12 cenani 3345374850 [165] michelecenani@gmail.com
Thomas Strain Colamedici 3898258351 [165] cltommy00@gmail.com
Tommaso Mariucci 3240958763 [165] tmariucci05@gmail.com
Samuele Baorda 3472136739 [165] samuele.baorda@gmail.com
Munir El Alem El Alem 3271784604 [165] munir15301@gmail.com
Iacub Vinci 3493023359 [165] iacub.vinci@gmail.com
Matti Davagni 3397540679 [165] mattiadavagni95@gmail.com
Wassim Elbassraoui +393661520093 [165] elbassraoui7@gmail.com
Gabriele Fiorini 3248033443 [165] fiorinigabriele02@gmail.com
Gianluca Vendola 3291053521 [165] Gianlucavendola52@gmail.com
Emmewoodz Carta 3248664157 [165] mattia.carta72@gmail.com
Stefano Conti 320 382 5238 [165] alisonste97@gmail.com
Xela Montana 3392536400 [165] alex03.dellarocca@gmail.com
Bruno1892 Bisogno 3921722837 [165] brunobisogno14@gmail.com
Alessio 1313 Di Dia 3480469465 [165] alessiodidia1318@gmail.com
Enz Vacca +39 3402703373 [165] comody@tiscali.it
andrea.x89@hotmail.it Feliciotti 3923120005 [165] andrea.x89@hotmail.it
Simone Paolo Pace 3703026906 [165] simonpeace2021@libero.it
Dennis Singh 3281594214 [165] singhdennis225@gmail.com
Saverio Sonni 3299488056 [165] sonnisaverion1@gmail.com
Eric Rosso +393737506347 [165] ericrosso35@gmail.com
Samuel Varano 3314070796 [165] studentevarano.samuel@gmail.com
Yessin Abdellatif 37146760606 [165] yessinabdellatif465@gmail.com
Valerio Ranieri 3459833314 [165] valerionapoli00@gmail.com
Badaikou Ceesay +393273337472 [165] basaikouc4@gail.com
Dario90 Balzano +393482930232 [165] dar2590@gmail.com
Muhamed Hallulli 3297344112 [165] defrime.andrea70@icloud.com
Danilo Russo 3662851941 [165] danilorusso0306@gmail.com
Giampaolo Mancini 3451434666 [165] mancinigiampaolo99@gmail.com
MarcoCmv Vincenzi 3459274939 [165] lazypitt11@gmail.com
Damianoboffelli98 Boffelli 3454510369 [165] damianob2398@gmail.com
Alin Strava 3806949840 [165] alinstrava98@gmail.com
Marco_ Laurito 3387536585 [165] marcolaurito15@gmail.com
Andrea- Lombardo +393457652345 [165] andryl95di@gmail.com
santino cittadino 3791960748 [165] santocittadino10@gmail.com
Rosario Lanzieri 3245322233 [165] rosario.lanzieri@gmail.com
Lorenzo21 pipino 3425847865 [165] lorenzopipino1021@gmail.com
Federic Cireddu 3668172530 [165] fedecire30@gmail.com
Filippo Buzzegoli 3392973297 [165] pippo2883@gmail.com
Benedetto Vaudi 3201983428 [165] benedetto.elettricavs@yahoo.it
Ale. Comparini 3713810482 [165] paolieva3@gmail.com
GiacomoNannetti Nannetti 3290966240 [165] giacomonannetti@gmail.com
Girolamo Brancati 3456681862 [165] giro.96@live.it
Guido Silvio Baroni 3884393947 [165] sicre53@libero.it
Mbaye fall 3285705805 [165] fallmamadou645@gmail.com
ndongani Lepachu +255623139064 [165] martinimakau42@gmail.com
Nabil Alkilani 3922872790 [165] alnabil@hotmail.it
Luigi colla 3383954275 [165] collagigi@libero.it
EmilioSolomita Solomita 3516597205 [165] emilio_solomita@libero.it
Gaspare Cusenza 3270074522 [165] cusenzagaspare@libero.it
papa abdoulaye ndoye +393208490256 [165] abdoundoye60@gmail.com
Bruno Salvatore Battaglia 3890465895 [165] brunobattaglia6@gmail.com
Radoslav Tomic 3455033887 [165] radoslav_tomic@hotmail.com
Daniele 67 Benedetti 3317328449 [165] daniele67qpga@gmail.com
Salvaore Di Bernardo 3389563691 [165] dibbe0908@gmail.com
julio jean terex ramsamy +39 334 273 4663 [165] dybala850@gmail.com
Amedeo Quarelli Di Lesegno +393442989322 [165] amedeo.quarelli@icloud.com
Peppe1717 Zito 3921224667 [165] peppezito10@libero.it
Filippo Salustri Salustri 3474850544 [165] filipposalustri472@gmail.com
Daniel Sorbara Sorbara +393248881262 [165] danielsorbara30@gmail.com
Greta Ivanova 3272377817 [165] greta00ivanova@gmail.com
Salvatore1 Santomartino 3515834401 [165] accauntprova10@gmail.com
Marco Antonio Campoli 3497014137 [165] _marco_campoli_@libero.it
Florin Topala 3770972624 [165] topalaflorin801@gmail.com
Tarik El achoui 3200681868 [165] tarikelachoui09@gmail.com
Luca82 Ganzaroli 3471510712 [165] mercedes190@libero.it
Davide98 Mainardi 3661663484 [165] davide.maina@hotmail.it
M hammed Abdelkarim +393517067838 [165] abdelkarimmohamed00@gmail.com
Matheos D’Ambrosio 3479154544 [165] sandrino.dambrosio@gmail.com
Andreaaaaa La Torre 3335465145 [165] Andrealatorre2007@gmail.com
Pippo allegri 3245973236 [165] filippo.allegri72@gmail.com
Emiliano Lelli 3394609286 [165] emilianolelli9@gmail.com
Manuel99 Panella 3248789334 [165] manuelpanella1@gmail.com
ANTONY PEDICINI 3666806230 [165] alessandropedicini73@gmail.com
Lorenzo1982 Di Matteo 3288015166 [165] dimatteo.lorenzo@tiscali.it
Alexlucattelli Lucattelli 3480170576 [165] alexlucattelli0@gmail.com
Jonathan nkongolo Mutoka +393516512342 [165] mutokajonathan6@gmsil.com
G. Lippolis 0393934704633 [165] leusebio@libero.it
Carmine Emilio Iannucci 3509428073 [165] Ifamosi6090@icloud.com
Enrico Lodovico Braida 3206235959 [165] enribraida@gmail.com
Maveric Degli innocenti 3791233254 [165] Maveric1997@gmail.com
Emanuele08 Di Lella 3775360700 [165] emadile10@gmail.com
Gaetanoo Simeoli 3791103946 [165] gaetano.simeoli93@outlook.it
Denise stragapede 3714111561 [165] denisestragapede12@gmail.com
FEDERICO 1 GENNARI 3898958567 [165] gennari664@gmail.com
Simone999 Maschio 3401457100 [165] mansimone9@gmail.com
Mirko Demontis Demontis 3203271372 [165] mirkodemontis2000@gmail.com
Simone8 Zannolfi 3206137429 [165] zannolfisimone@gmail.com
Pasquale1 Loreto 3283673136 [165] loretopasquale16@gmail.com
Mouhsin Ben ayouna 3515941400 [165] elouakiliwidad@gmail.com
Luigi_ Avallone 360317622 [165] luigi14701@gmail.com
Marc Merlini 3664056802 [165] marcomerlini74.mm@gmail.com
Gianluca98 lavatelli 3465278279 [165] gianlulava@gmail.com
Mario99 Palombo 3394663101 [165] palombomario@outlook.it
Corentin Capron +393451608279 [165] corentin.capron@outlook.fr
Alberto alexander Rodriguez vera 3491522403 [165] albertorodriguezvera1997@gmail.com
Sidiki Sidibe 3801237648 [165] sidiki.sidibe@icdeamicisbergamo.edu.it
Andrea04 Ramieri +393382763615 [165] davideramieri@libero.it
Nicola Albisinni +393450644759 [165] nalbisinni54@gmail.com
Jhon faber Peri 3347449828 [165] jhonfaber.peri2003@gmail.com
Ibra Ndoye 3899831334 [165] aichaibra77@gmail.com
Stephane Tagro +393407195598 [165] tagrsteph225@gmx.fr
Nadalo Nadalini 3703116780 [165] luca.nadalini1998@gmail.com
Tommy Landolfi 3475069236 [165] lando_di_chivasso@alice.it
Pierpaolo Patano +393281664313 [165] patanopierpaolo9@gmail.com
Raffaeledb89 Del bianco 3534267848 [165] raffaeledelbianco27@gmail.com
Salvo Bonaccorso 3917755245 [165] salvo.bon7@gmail.com